Powell Series 14

Powell Series 14 Blacklight Reissue Canada Pickup CalStreets VancouverIntroducing the upcoming release of the New Blacklight Bones Brigade Series 14, set to be available on June 27.

The Bones Brigade has cemented its place as the most legendary and iconic skateboard team of all time, comprising of 6 members who have left an indelible mark on the sport – Lance Mountain, Mike McGill, Tommy Guerrero, Steve Cabellero, Tony Hawk, and Rodney Mullen.

This latest series from Powell-Peralta features 6 distinctive decks, each one dedicated to a member of the team. Since the original Bones Brigade deck series debuted in 1980, these decks have become an essential part of skateboard culture.

Series 14 follows in this tradition, with decks made from 7 ply maple wood that faithfully recreate the original shapes from 1980.

Please note that each listing is for the deck only, and does not include any grip or other parts. Each board is individually numbered and comes packaged in a bag.

Showing all 3 results

Showing all 3 results